Office Holiday Closures 2017

2017 Salutatory Holidays

Monday, January 2 In Lieu of Christmas Day
Monday, February 20 Family Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day
Monday, July 3 In Lieu of Canada Day
Monday, August 7 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 4 Labour day
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 13 In Lieu of Remembrance Day
Friday, December 22 Closed at noon
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27 Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 28 Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 29 Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day